Our Vendors

At “The Farm Bakery & Events” we want to ensure that you have a memorable day and the utmost confidence in your vendors. We have put together a team of people we know will work to make your special event or wedding more than what you ever could imagine.

Our On-Site Bakery is well equipped to provide rustic dessert bars & wedding cakes using only locally sourced ingredients when available and organic flours from a local mill. 

(When contacting our vendors, please let them know we sent you.)


Wedding Planning

Thistle Lane Events, LLC
Wedding Planning Services, Floral Design & Event Coordination
Hannah Rees | 267.240.2579
www.hannahbeevents.com

Photographer

Stacy Salvatori Photography
www.stacysalvatori.com

Hazel Lining Photography
Steph Cox
www.hazel-lining.com

Jessica Manns Photography
hello@jessicamannsphotography.com
www.jessicamannsphotography.com
@jessicamannsphotography

Videography

TLJ Studios Videography
tom@tljstudios.com | 610-635-1133
www.tljstudios.com

hotel & lodging

Springhill Suites by Marriott
Gail DeHelian, Sales Coordinator
SpringHill Suites by Marriott
1930 John Fries Hwy • Quakertown, PA 18951
215.529.6800

Springhill Suites by Marriott Allentown/Bethlehem/Center Valley
Samantha Cech:  scech@highhotels.com | 610.709.9797
3800 West Drive • Center Valley, PA 18034

The Washington House Hotel
Allison Bruen:  allisonb@washingtonhouse.net
215.257.3000 ext. 305
136 North Main St. • Sellersville, PA 18960

Christopher Lutz-Long | Area Director of Sales
Homewood Suites by Hilton | Allentown-Bethlehem-Center Valley
3350 Center Valley Parkway, Center Valley, PA 18034
O: 610.351.6400 | C: 215.692.2774
christopher.lutz-long@hilton.com

Local Air B&B’s

Here are a two great Air B & B’s close to The Farm!

One Bedroom, One Bathroom Cottage on 50 Acre Farm!

Click Here!

3 Bedroom, 8 Guests Carriage House on a Horse Farm!

Click Here!

makeup

Anna Skavronsky
www.AnnaSkyBeauty.com | AnnaSkyBeauty@gmail.com
267.307.0050

About Face
Ali Shannon
alexandraaboutface@gmailcom | 484.802.1329

Beauty

aSPAthecary Salon and Spa
aspathecarysalon.com | aspathecarysalon@gmail.com
215.538.0555

About Face
Sunday Rittle, Skin Therapist
sundayaboutface@gmail.com | 267.402.7088

  Transportation & Travel

Lazer Limousine
484.644.3939 or 610.495.0594
ride@lazerlimo.com | www.lazerlimo.com

Levy School Bus Company
215.536.4567 | joel@lazerlimo.com

American Express Travel
Samantha Rando
609.921.8601 | Samantha.Rando@ALTOUR.COM&

Florist

Always Beautiful
Alice Yates | 215.536.9227 or 1.800.267.2619
alwaysbeautiful@verizon.net www.weddingflowersbuckscounty.com
FB: Always Beautiful Brides

Bloom Flower Co.
Kelly Laustsen | 215.257.4080
kelly@bloomflowerco.com • bloomflowerco.com
@bloomflowerco

Jacque’s Silk Floral Design
Jacquesfloraldesign.com
jacqueslazaro@yahoo.com | 727.480.4443

Vintage Rentals

Fox & Finch Vintage Rentals
www.thefoxandthefinch.com
thefoxandthefinch@gmail.com | 610.554.1207

Invitations

Designs by Rashada
Rashada Nunez | 484.893.0694
www.designsbyrashada.com

hair

Rebekah Sattler
www.rebekahsattler.com | rebekahsattler@gmail.com
864.449.8001

Rental Companies

Bucks Mont Party Rental
238 West Butler Ave.,New Britain, PA 18901 | 215.345.4556 www.bucksmontparty.com

The Party Center
Jennifer Allerton | 484.213.3615
www.thepartycenter.com
jennifer@thepartycenter.com

Harleysville Party Rental
Kerin | 215.256.4444
www.harleysvillerental.com
harleysvillerental@gmail.com

DJ

Chris Marx Events
DJ, MC, Lighting, & Photo Booth
Christopher Marx | 610.235.7002
www.ChrisMarx.Events

East Coast Event Group
Vince Cravero

DJ, MC, Photography, Videography, Photo Booth, Lighting
www.eastcoasteventgroup.com | vincecravero@gmail.com
1.800.229.1960

Staffing companies

Swig - Event Staffing & Coordination
Day of Coordination, Bartenders, Servers & Chefs
Sara Moody, Owner

swigevents.com | sara@swigevents.com

Party Host Helper
Rachel Olenick
www.partyhoshelper.com | Rachel@partyhosthelper.com

PJ Bartending LLC
Perry Dortone - Owner/Head Bartender www.PJBartending.com 6l0-742-5640 - PJDortone@gmail.com

INSURANCE

Jessica Dunbar
Business Insurance Account Manager | John Yurconic Agency
5910 Hamilton Blvd • Allentown, PA 18106
JDunbar@yurconic.com
P: 610.770.6600 ext. 128 • F: 610.841.8190

Realtor - Buying a home?

215.313.8309 | Chris Hennessy Team
chris@chrishennessyteam.com